The jury of the 7th edition of the Sustainable Tourism Awards Morocco is composed of representatives of the following organizations :

  • Ministry of Tourism
  • Moroccan National Tourism Office
  • National Confederation of Tourism
  • Ministry of Environment
  • Ministry of Culture
  • Mohammed VI Foundation for of Environmental Protection
  • National Agency for the development of renewable energy and energy efficiency
  • High Commissioner for Water and Forests
  • United Nations Development Programme
  • National / international experts in the field of sustainable tourism